This button forces a full re-authentication and triggers a sync of your Bitwarden vault.
This is primarily useful for two scenarios:
Note on Saving: If you change the other settings for this plugin, clicking Save or Apply will automatically trigger this same reload process. You do not need to click this button after saving changes.